Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Chase is great to work with! He has patience with me in my indecisiveness and goes above and beyond to get me the deal I need in the exact model I want. Just brought home a 2023 Rogue, and this is the second Rogue I've worked with Chase to lease. Highly recommended!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Tony sold me a nice car with great service. The buying process was swift and easy, and salesperson was kind and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

We had a great buying experience with Chase. He listened to our needs and made it happen! He located the one we wanted. Call Chase if you want a great buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Our salesperson Tony came in on his day off to help us with purchasing our Nissan Rouge. From the moment Tony greeted us at the door of the dealership, he established an easy working relationship with us. He helped us find the best vehicle for our needs and got us out the door with smiles on our faces.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

My 2019 Rogue was totaled. I was not looking for a new vehicle as I loved mine ♥️ Chase helped us then and again this time. He knew what I wanted and found vehicles they were getting, not yet on lot since insurance of gal that hit us was giving a 30 day time frame that they would pay tax and license. He let me drive a similar vehicle on their lot to see how all the new changes in the 2022 model. Always willing to help if I have questions or issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I won’t go anywhere else! The first time I went here I had Tony! He’s awesome very friendly. Think this is my third new car from Tony. Never disappoints me! Works with me and I highly recommend him!! Just not enough words to say about him. I can just keep on going and going!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

I just got a great, no hassle, deal on a Honda Accord from Chase Robbins. It was very quick and easy. I am a satisfied customer!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Chase was great to work with! He was very knowledgeable with our questions. Made our process very smooth trading in and upgrading! We had a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

I had been in the market for a truck for some time. I contacted the dealership and Chase worked with me. He had the truck ready for me when i had a narrow window to look it over and perform a test drive. He was very knowledgeable and helpful through the sales process. I felt like he took time to make sure everything was explained and covered and followed up with me afterwards to make sure all was well. Great guy to work with and I would definitely come back to him for a new car purchase in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

This was not my first visit to this dealership, but it is my first review. I was there back in July, 2020 and the service was outstanding. For this current visit, they took the service to the next level. Jesse was our guide this time and I have to say, I am blown away. I did not plan on purchasing a vehicle now given the state of the used car market. But when my significant partner saw a car I had been researching on the lot, I was intrigued. Without any pressure or typical salesmanship, we were guided by Jesse into ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Came up from Georgia to buy a new Murano from Blake. Couldn’t be happier with the whole process! I hope he is still there in about ten years when I’ll be looking again. His communication with me can’t be beat. He made everything very smooth. Thank you so much, Blake!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

I needed a new car for a move and Jesse was a big help. He recommended a great model which had everything I was looking for plus some other wonderful features. The whole process was stress-free and easygoing. 10/10 would work with Jesse again!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Jesse was very helpful especially with describing all the new bells and whistles. The buying process was painless and smooth. We will recommend OBrien Nissan and Jesse to others.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

We were very pleased working with Jesse. He was knowledgeable and honest with us. We appreciated that he alleviated a lot of car buying stress for us.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Hassle-free! Everything was very smooth and easy. Jesse Roberts was knowledgeable and did a great job no pressure at all. Would definitely recommend Jesse Roberts when purchasing a new vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Chase did a tremendous job of walking through all options and considerations to help me make an informed decision on the purchase of my new vehicle. His timely, honest, and straight forward approach was truly appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

They made you feel wanted from the sales process to finance they made you aware of every step Jesse was terrifiche made it a very easy process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Tony, my sales rep, was everything a customer wants.. friendly, patient, kind, and knowledgeable. And Karen in finance was a joy to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Chase was awesome to work with! First time buyer and there was no pressure at all, answered every question and extremely helpful. Highly would recommend doing business with him!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

This dealership is awesome! I told them what I wanted and they satisfied my needs. Chase is a great guy to talk to if your looking for a new vehicle! Thanks O’Brien

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Jesse was AWESOME!!! I spoke with several salesmen throughout my time searching for my car. He was the total opposite of all the others. No high pressure, no schemes, just straight up honesty! I think he should get a bonus! I will recommend all my friends and family to come and see Jesse!! He truly was the best salesman I ever met in my entire life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Buying process was swift and easy. Tony was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. However, I recommend they figure out how to accept that some of their customers seek financing before shopping there. They have massive pushback on that and almost made me walk away again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I have purchased two vehicles from this dealership. Tony was my salesperson both times. He has great product knowledge, is trustworthy, professional, patient, and is focused on his customer's needs. I would return to work with him again. The entire sales staff provided an excellent buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

tony helped me a lot and sold me a good car. when there were issues he was extremely helpful and had my back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Tony Tocco was very helpful and friendly. Great experience for my first every pickup truck, Nissan Titan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, quick to answer any questions and not pushy, great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The team at O’Brien Nissan was amazing, and Tony was simply fantastic throughout my car buying experience! He was patient, listened, was NOT pushy whatsoever, knowledgeable, thorough, informative… I could go on… I would definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Have always been provided great service with the O’Brien team. This shopping experience was great and Blake continued the great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Went in to buy out my lease. Chase, was the salesman when I leased the car, was very helpful & answered all my questions. Very professional & efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

We have been dealing with O’Brien Nissan since 2005. We have bought and leased a number of vehicles from them and have always been very pleased with the service. This time with the purchase of our 2022 Maxima was no different with the quality of the service and product. We will continue to highly recommend O’Brien Nissan to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

I was greeted by the Salesman, Chase.. He was very informative on the vehicle that I was interested in.. The buying process was very simple, quick, with no hassles, no pressure. Was very happy with Chase and the Dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

I was just “looking” for a new car and did not see any on the O’Brien lot. Chase, a salesman came out & greeted me and asked how he could help me find what I was looking for. ( very polite, courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable ) I described what I was looking for. He said he would get back with me… and to my surprise within 45 minutes after leaving , he called to advise of a car that just arrived in that matched my criteria and wanted to know if I would be interested? I went back in, test drove and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Friendly and very helpful. They made things very easy for me. I would recommend to a friend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Chase was absolutely perfect. He was honest and trustful. My highest regards. He will be the first person I contact if I want to purchase another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Your sales representative was very Thorough, very polite , Very professional, definitely would recommend somebody else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

From the start, it went smoothly. I have always had great service when it comes to buying vehicles through this dealership. Everyone is always courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Started the buying process by messaging with chase and then talking on the phone ended up driving out to purchase the car because I liked it and chase was very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

We worked with Tony..He was professional and friendly...This by far was the quickest purchase of vehicle I ever had...Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Another great experience at O'BRIEN Nissan of Bloomington! This is the second car we have purchased from this location and our second interaction with Tony! His service, manner, and professionalism are as high quality as it gets! If you are looking for a car, new or used, we highly recommend O'BRIEN Nissan of Bloomington, and if you do, ask for Tony! He's the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Chase was amazing to work with! He understood exactly what I was looking for in a new car. He made the process Easily & simple!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

I just purchased my third vehicle from O'Brien Nissan in Bloomington. Each transaction was positive but this time even exceeded all expectations. During a fierce auto sales market, my sales team got the exact vehicle I wanted and offered a fair amount on my trade in. All dealings were straightforward and simple for me. My sales person Tony Tocco has been exceptional. He worked hard to arrange everything and always follows up in the weeks and months after purchase. 100% customer satisfaction and loyalty with O'Brien Nissan of Bloomington that has been earned and is well-deserved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Great experience with O'Brien. Came in to look at and compare a used Leaf with the current years model. After some test driving with Tony, they helped answer all my questions about the differences in the vehicles. As well as all the options in financing as most of my car buying experience was used third party sales. They really wanted to do whatever they could to get me in that car today, but were also understanding when I told them I wanted time to make my decision. Tony made sure I was aware of the availably and the urgency ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Chase was an amazing person to work with, he made sure the car was filled up before we left the dealership, helped me with answered I had and made the experience a whole lot better than other dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Great facility, wonderful people. Answered all my questions and helped me with what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Love this place. Every person makes you feel so welcomed, it’s always so nice and clean and people are so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

This was my first purchase of a Nissan, and I was extremely pleased with the customer service I received throughout the entire purchasing process. Tony was great! Tony was very knowledgeable, attentive, thorough, and friendly. This by far was the easiest and quickest process purchasing my new Nissan Rouge. Highly Recommend Tony and O'Brien Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I have had Nissan for a dealership since we moved to Bloomington in 2008 and have always had good service. We have used their service area for all the maintenance on our cars and appreciate their notices for service times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I purchased a 2019 Nissan Rogue From O’Brien Nissan in Bloomington Illinois and was extremely satisfied with the service and Assistance that I received from their sales person by the name of LU I S. He was extremely congenial and very helpful in assisting me to locate the vehicle that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I was just going to browse the car lot today…a salesman (Jesse) asked what Kind of car I was looking for. We checked out a couple of Sentra’s. At the end of the day I bought a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Loren Wright is a great saleman. He helped me get the best deal with my trade in and working numbers to get me into the car of my dreams! Thanks O'brien Nissan!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Chase Robbins was great! He was straight forward and well informed. He had the Carfax and Inspection Report in hand from the go and was patient through all of my questions. His responses via text were prompt and never pushy. He let the car sell itself which we appreciate! Thrilled with our purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Super friendly staff and very informative. Made the car buying process easy and painless. Appreciate Loren and the staff at O'Brien Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

My salesman was Tony Tocco. I was under a time crunch and not feeling very well and not in the best of moods. Tony was beyond accommodating. He worked to keep me on the tight schedule I was on. He was beyond accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Loren was fantastic. He provided excellent customer service and very polite and easy to work with. He answered all of our questions and was also available after we bought our new vehicle for any questions we might have later. Thanks Loren!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience! Thank you Tony Tocco for helping me and my daughter get into our new Sentra SV!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

My salesman, Tony was so helpful and polite. I really felt he was on my side during my purchase. He was great to work with !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

The employee named Tony was a great help and was very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Tony Tocco is an amazing person to work with. He helped me to understand what I was getting with my Nissan. Tony is the only salesperson I'll talk with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Loren was extremely helpful and not pushy like most salespersons. I would highly recommend buying/leasing a car from him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

I am completely satisfied with the service. Loren is such a blessing he explained everything in detailed. He even came to help me on his day off. Thank you so much Loren and Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

We have been working with Loren for a couple of months now in search of a couple of new cars. He has always been professional with good communication and has remained patient with us as we made our decisions.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

This is my 5th vehicle purchased from this dealership. Loren has been easy to work with and the dealership is always dependable, reliable and trustworthy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Lorean Wright was very professional and knowledgeable about the car buying process. I will happily refer friends and family to this dealership. Top Notch Facility.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Luis Martinez was fantastic. The process was fast and easy. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Loren sold me a vehicle last April which was totaled in Sept. When I was ready to replace my vehicle I came right back to Loren because of his knowledge & professionalism,I felt comfortable & would recomend anyone to purchase their vehicle from Loren.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

This is the best car buying experience I have ever had. Tony Tocco was welcoming,engaging, knowledgeable and made this process easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

I called this dealership because I was unable to find my dream car near me. Loren was amazing! He had the exact car I was looking for! Because I live about 140 miles away, he took time to make a video about the car and send me pictures. I’ve had my new Nissan Rogue for a month now. Loren still takes time to check on me and my new car. He is very knowledgeable about the cars features and is always available to answer my questions. This has been the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I never ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Well went to Obrien Nissan on a Monday morning, we had an idea of what we wanted, but Luis was fantastic in that he found us something even better and it was a little cheaper as well. He had great customer service and was very patient. He deserves 5 stars by himself, but we were also very pleased with the management and how professional they were and helped greatly. So again 5 stars. Thanks to Luis and the Obrien team at Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

This dealership has always been open, honest and upfront with us about everything. Tony has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Scott was very concerned about our happiness. With the Covid supply chain problems, Scott stuck right in there with us to keep us informed and happy. I Love my new Nissan Maxima!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

Blake was fantastic. We found a great vehicle and it didnt take hours like most car buying does. Would recommend. Come see Blake at O'Brien Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Worked with Scott Lovett and as a fellow Air Force guy he will take great care of you...Everything went nice and smooth and great to deal with and would deal with again!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Loren worked hard to find the right vehicle for us; I could tell that he was working hard to meet our needs, not just to make a sale. It was great to work -with- someone in buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

our salesman loren was very patient with us and answered every question accurately. we threw some silly questions at him but he stayed calm and answered every question to our satisfaction. very nice sales person

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

The quality of customer service was fantastic and I felt welcome in every step of the process. Loren Wright has been a great help with seeing I am fully satisfied and guided through my questions and been a perfect representative of this dealership. I could not have asked for a better experience here.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Andrew and David from Service were extremely kind while working on my vehicle. This turned into buying a new car and Blake worked his best to get me a great deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Luis was very helpful in our purchase of the Town and Country Van. He was very informative and low pressure while giving us all of the information needed to make a decision. We will recommend him to others!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Loren was a very helpful and kind salesman. We struggled to find a car the first day I came by but, they next time I came he found the perfect car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

As soon as I arrived the shop, Loren has been so nice to me and try to answer all of my questions in a professional manner

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Went to shop for a new car decided to go back to Obrien Nissan for my second car. Loren was very informative and made it so easy. He came in on his day off just to help me. Everyone was very pleasant. Thanks Loren great job. Very Happy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

We were driving through the O'Brien Nissan lot. We currently have a Nissan Altima and thought about getting another one. We worked with Chase and had a great experience getting a new one!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

From the test drive, through negotiations, and on to financing, I was treated with kindness, respect, and a relaxed atmosphere. No pressure anywhere in the process. Blake was my sales professional and he did an outstanding job keeping me informed with zero pressure. They have a client for LIFE because of this outstanding service.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Blake was very knowledgable and helpful answering all our questions and spending time in our car hunt. We requested him as a sales person due to previous encounter with him while our Pathfinder was being serviced.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Tony was a great sale person to work with. He made it effortless. Everyone was nice and friendly. I've been coming to this facility for many years and will be coming back again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

buying process was made easy by Loren and Brian. VPP program was simple as well. No pressure sales process was greatly appreciated. Would recommend buying a car or truck from these guys.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Excellent Service and very knowledgeable. Blake will be our sales guy going forward. We will be back to replace my older Nissan once the time comes.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Great car and experience! My new bff Blake made it easy to get the car and was a normal non pushy salesman! Hopefully I do not need another car but if I do I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Blake found exactly what I was looking for. No BS in the process, did not try to oversell or tell me what I wanted. Excellent!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

The customer service was amazing. Every rep was very professional and helpful. They made me very comfortable with my car buying experience. I highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

I knew I wanted a car... Tony Tocco was super helpful from the minute I started looking online until I drove the beautiful car off the lot. Highly recommend buying from Tony at Obrien!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Tony Tocco was extremely helpful in helping me find a new vehicle to fit my needs. He listened to my concerns and took it all in stride. Overall. very happy with my experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Worked with Scott Lovett! Scott cared about what we wanted and he worked hard to get it! He actually gave us options and provided details and he was very knowledgable!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

We came shopping as they closed on Sat, but he took the time with whatever we needed and did not push us into any decisions. We would really recommend him to any of my friends. Love the Murano

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

this was my first time buying a car from a dealership by myself and Tony was a very helpful person to help guide me in the right direction and he made sure that what i wanted he could figure out for me.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Tony Tocco was awesome. He was super friendly while I was browsing cars, and came to greet me at the door. Answered all my questions and got me the best deal possible. Knowledgable and friendly!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Tony Tocco contacted me after I asked if the 2021 Nissan Titan was still available. He answered many questions and worked with me thru the purchase. O'brien Nissan is a great dealership and Tony is a great salesman and representative!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

I have been to many dealerships but never had such a great sales person like Tony Tocco he worked his butt of to find me a car and find a car for me that was perfect for me and family thank you so much tony you rock I demand to give tony a raise he deserves it

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Lauren was awesome to work with. He has been patient in waiting for me to be ready to buy a new car, then made the process effortless. He was professional in all dealings.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Loren did a great job in listening to what our needs were. He tracked down the specific package we wanted in an Armada and was great at answering questions. We appreciate his work ethic!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Absolutely easy process from beginning to end. This is my new favorite dealership in town. Make sure to ask for Blake! I cannot wait to pick up my new car.


Leave Us A Review