Se Habla Español
New Car Sales: 855-315-5251 Press 2 Pre-Owned Sales: 855-315-5251 Press 3 Service/Parts: 309-664-1222

What separates us and makes us
"Worth the Drive":

  • Modern Approach to Pricing
  • Hassle free shopping experience
  • Vehicle Pick-up and Delivery
  • Top rated dealership in the area
  • Service Reminders/Coupons sent to you directly to keep your vehicle in great shape
  • Customer focused

Introducing a new way to shop:

You can now purchase your new vehicle entirely online...

Click here to learn more about how that works with O'Brien Express

The O'Brien Experience

Meet Our Staff

Executive Team
Ryan Gremore
Ryan
Gremore
President & General Manager
rgremore@obrienteam.com
Shelly Kelly
Shelly
Kelly
Executive Assistant
smiller@obrienteam.com
Carrie Johanson
Carrie
Johanson
Office Manager
cjohanson@obrienteam.com
Paul Hepp
Paul
Hepp
Digital Marketing Director
phepp@obrienteam.com
Angela Segneri
Angela
Segneri
Human Resources Director
asegneri@obrienteam.com
Bill Norton
Bill
Norton
Used Car Director
bnorton@obrienteam.com
Alec McKean
Alec
McKean
Service Director
amckean@obrienteam.com
Scott Gundy
Scott
Gundy
Wholesale Manager
sgundy@obrienteam.com
Donna Castle
Donna
Castle
Corporate
Store Managers
Mike Clinton
Mike
Clinton
General Sales Manager
mclinton@obrienteam.com
Tony Tocco
Tony
Tocco
Sales Manager
atocco@obrienteam.com
“My goal is to help change the way people view car salesmen, from a dreaded experience to an uplifting one that exceeds their expectations. I want to bring professionalism to the industry and show that the O’Brien Auto Team has integrity, accountability, and honesty,” Tony said. Originally from Detroit, MI, Tony moved to Bloomington-Normal about two years ago. “I left a 23 year career with Men’s Warehouse to come to O’Brien because I want to be a part of Ryan Gremore’s inspiring vision,” Tony said. Outside of work, Tony is a minister for the Assemblies of God. “I hope to pursue a long term calling in ministry to restore broken families,” he said. Tony enjoys spending time with his wife, Marni, his daughters Marissa and Aly, and his granddaughter, Mylah. He is also a big fan of the Detroit Red Wings and the Detroit Tigers. Thank you, Tony, for all you do! We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Nissan family.
Brian Steward
Brian
Steward
Business Manager
bsteward@obrienteam.com
Carl Rice
Carl
Rice
Business Manager
crice@obrienteam.com
Tyler McTernen
Tyler
McTernen
Parts Director
tmcternen@obrienteam.com
Amy Lilienthal
Amy
Lilienthal
Assistant Service Manager
alilienthal@obrienteam.com
Sales Professionals
Dan Whyzmuzis
Dan
Whyzmuzis
Sales Professional
dwhyzmuzis@obrienteam.com
“I love to meet new people and it’s exciting to grow as a business. Growth is critical and there has been a lot of good changes happening, both in the industry as a whole and with the O’Brien Auto Team,” Dan said. One of the markers for success for Dan has been his customers’ loyalty that is passed down to the next generation. “It’s really cool that I’ve been able to sell cars to couples who later bring their kids back to me for their cars as well,” Dan said. In his free time, Dan enjoys playing golf and listening to old school music from the 80’s. He is also a big fan of pizza, Korean food, and Indian food! Thank you for all of your hard work throughout the years, Dan! We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Nissan family.
Chase Robbins
Chase
Robbins
Sales Professional
crobbins@obrienteam.com
Kevin "Gator" Burlin
Kevin "Gator"
Burlin
Sales Professional
kburlin@obrienteam.com
Tony Schrepfer
Tony
Schrepfer
Sales Professional
tschrepfer@obrienteam.com
Elijah Simpson
Elijah
Simpson
Sales Professional
esimpson@obrienteam.com
Erik Phillips
Erik
Phillips
Sales Professional
ephillips@obrienteam.com
Joel Schrepfer
Joel
Schrepfer
Product Specialist
Kaylee Avalos
Kaylee
Avalos
Platinum Concierge
kavalos@obrienteam.com
Srini Reddy Poondru
Srini Reddy
Poondru
Community Relations Director
Kayleane Schrepfer
Kayleane
Schrepfer
Sales Porter
kschrepfer@obrienteam.com
Pavel Bee
Pavel
Bee
Sales Porter
Service Center
Jason Krieghauser
Jason
Krieghauser
Service Advisor
jkrieghauser@obrienteam.com
Jessica Wheeler
Jessica
Wheeler
Service Advisor
jwheeler@obrienteam.com
Mike Fannin
Mike
Fannin
Technician Foreman
Chad Debord
Chad
Debord
Technician
Mike Joiner
Mike
Joiner
Technician
Daniel Biehl
Daniel
Biehl
Technician
dbiehl@obrienteam.com
Kylie Bishop
Kylie
Bishop
Technician
Vince Mammenga
Vince
Mammenga
Express Technician
Jordan Turner
Jordan
Turner
Express Technician
Jason Kniss
Jason
Kniss
Service Porter
Bill Butler
Bill
Butler
Shuttle Driver
Lynn Decair
Lynn
Decair
Shuttle Driver
Mike Crane
Mike
Crane
Shuttle Driver
Parts & Accessories
Keith Lett
Keith
Lett
Parts Specialist
klett@obrienteam.com
Jason Kessinger
Jason
Kessinger
Parts Specialist
Jerry Worden
Jerry
Worden
Parts Driver
jworden@obrienteam.com
Customer Care Center
Dianna Camp
Dianna
Camp
Customer Service Representative
dcamp@obrienteam.com
Angela Stiles
Angela
Stiles
Cashier
astiles@obrienteam.com
Cathy Napoline
Cathy
Napoline
Warranty Administrator
cnapoline@obrienteam.com
Cathy Napoline is the cashier and warranty administrator for O’Brien Nissan and O’Brien Kia. “Previously, I spent a year as a service advisor for O’Brien Nissan. Having experience and knowledge from that has helped a lot in my new position. I enjoy getting to know the sales staff more and finding ways to be helpful to everyone. I really feel like I’m a part of the O’Brien family,” Cathy said. From Bloomington-Normal, Cathy loves to spend time with her three kids, John, Stephanie, and Liz. She is also happily engaged to her fiancé, Thad. “We recently decided to get rid of cable TV so that we can enjoy the little things without distractions. We have a man cave and a garden and a Pitbull named Ava, who is a gentle and loving soul,” Cathy said. Cathy is a big fan of the Chicago Cubs and the Philadelphia Eagles. She also loves to listen to the Beatles and 90’s grunge music. Thank you, Cathy, for all that you do! We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Team family!
Stephanie Peterson
Stephanie
Peterson
Owner Loyalty manager
speterson@obrienteam.com
Carol Raines
Carol
Raines
Licenses and Titles
craines@obrienteam.com
Bridget Huff
Bridget
Huff
License & Title
Jennifer Keil
Jennifer
Keil
Administrative Specialist
jkeil@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Leingang
Jennifer
Leingang
AP Professional
jleingang@obrienteam.com
Polly Streenz
Polly
Streenz
Biller
Kristi Brown
Kristi
Brown
Support Assistant
Marketing Team
Jamie Blevins
Jamie
Blevins
Digital Marketing Strategist
jblevins@obrienteam.com
Paige Prehoda
Paige
Prehoda
Digital Marketing Specialist
pprehoda@obrienteam.com
Beth Roberts
Beth
Roberts
Photographer
broberts@obrienteam.com
Danny Humes
Danny
Humes
Photographer
Detail Team
Tina Ward
Tina
Ward
Detail Manager
tward@obrienteam.com
Jamie Fulton
Jamie
Fulton
Asst. Detail Manager
Dylan Able
Dylan
Able
Detail Technician
James Childress
James
Childress
Detail Technician
Customer Success Team
Gabrielle Pate
Gabrielle
Pate
Customer Success Manager
gpate@obrienteam.com
Brianna Turner
Brianna
Turner
Customer Success Representative
bturner@obrienteam.com
Sara Jamour
Sara
Jamour
Customer Success Representative
Contact Form
Leave this field empty