Se Habla Español
New Car Sales: 855-315-5251 Press 2 Pre-Owned Sales: 855-315-5251 Press 3 Service/Parts: 309-664-1222

What separates us and makes us
"Worth the Drive":

  • Modern Approach to Pricing
  • Hassle free shopping experience
  • Vehicle Pick-up and Delivery
  • Top rated dealership in the area
  • Service Reminders/Coupons sent to you directly to keep your vehicle in great shape
  • Customer focused

Introducing a new way to shop:

You can now purchase your new vehicle entirely online...

Click here to learn more about how that works with O'Brien Express

The O'Brien Experience

Meet Our Staff

Executive Team
Ryan Gremore
Ryan
Gremore
President & General Manager
rgremore@obrienteam.com
Shelly Kelly
Shelly
Kelly
Executive Assistant
smiller@obrienteam.com
Carrie Johanson
Carrie
Johanson
Office Manager
cjohanson@obrienteam.com
Paul Hepp
Paul
Hepp
Digital Marketing Director
phepp@obrienteam.com
Angela Segneri
Angela
Segneri
Human Resources Director
asegneri@obrienteam.com
Bill Norton
Bill
Norton
Used Car Director
bnorton@obrienteam.com
Alec McKean
Alec
McKean
Service Director
amckean@obrienteam.com
Tyler McTernen
Tyler
McTernen
Parts Director
tmcternen@obrienteam.com
309-661-3023
Scott Gundy
Scott
Gundy
Wholesale Manager
sgundy@obrienteam.com
Donna Castle
Donna
Castle
Corporate
Store Managers
Mike Clinton
Mike
Clinton
General Sales Manager
mclinton@obrienteam.com
309-661-3006
Brian Steward
Brian
Steward
Sales/Business Manager
bsteward@obrienteam.com
309-661-3007
Sales Professionals
Tony Tocco
Tony
Tocco
Internet Manager
atocco@obrienteam.com
309-661-3009
Chase Robbins
Chase
Robbins
Sales Professional
crobbins@obrienteam.com
309-661-3012
Kevin
Kevin "Gator"
Burlin
Sales Professional
kburlin@obrienteam.com
309-661-3014
Tony Schrepfer
Tony
Schrepfer
Sales Professional
tschrepfer@obrienteam.com
309-661-3016
Elijah Simpson
Elijah
Simpson
Sales Professional
esimpson@obrienteam.com
309-661-3015
Joshua Schmidgall
Joshua
Schmidgall
Sales Professional
Joel Schrepfer
Joel
Schrepfer
Product Specialist
jschrepfer@obrienteam.com
309-661-3031
Kaylee Avalos
Kaylee
Avalos
Platinum Concierge
kavalos@obrienteam.com
309-661-3013
Srini Reddy Poondru
Srini Reddy
Poondru
Community Relations Director
spoondru@obrienteam.com
Kayleane Schrepfer
Kayleane
Schrepfer
Sales Porter
kschrepfer@obrienteam.com
Service Center
Amy Lilienthal
Amy
Lilienthal
Assistant Service Manager
alilienthal@obrienteam.com
309-661-3021
Ashley Wilson
Ashley
Wilson
Service Advisor
awilson@obrienteam.com
309-661-3022
Mike Fannin
Mike
Fannin
Technician Foreman
mfannin@obrienteam.com
Chad Debord
Chad
Debord
Technician
cdebord@obrienteam.com
Mike Joiner
Mike
Joiner
Technician
mjoiner@obrienteam.com
David Wagoner
David
Wagoner
Technician
dwagoner@obrienteam.com
Kylie Bishop
Kylie
Bishop
Technician
kbishop@obrienteam.com
Ryan Koch
Ryan
Koch
Technician
rkoch@obrienteam.com
Jordan Turner
Jordan
Turner
Express Technician
jturner@obrienteam.com
Daniel Small
Daniel
Small
Service Porter
Bill Butler
Bill
Butler
Shuttle Driver
Lynn Decair
Lynn
Decair
Shuttle Driver
Mike Crane
Mike
Crane
Shuttle Driver
Parts & Accessories
Keith Lett
Keith
Lett
Assistant Parts Specialist
klett@obrienteam.com
309-661-3025
Jason Kessinger
Jason
Kessinger
Parts Specialist
jkessinger@obrienteam.com
309-661-3026
Jerry Worden
Jerry
Worden
Parts Driver
jworden@obrienteam.com
Customer Care Center
Dianna Camp
Dianna
Camp
Customer Service Representative
dcamp@obrienteam.com
309-664-1222
Ashlea Morgan
Ashlea
Morgan
Receptionist
amorgan@obrienteam.com
309-664-1222
Angela Stiles
Angela
Stiles
Cashier
astiles@obrienteam.com
309-664-1222
Stephanie Peterson
Stephanie
Peterson
Owner Loyalty manager
speterson@obrienteam.com
309-661-3030
Cathy Napoline
Cathy
Napoline
Warranty Administrator
cnapoline@obrienteam.com
309-661-3027
Krystn Anderson
Krystn
Anderson
Administrative Specialist
kanderson@obrienteam.com
Joel Genthe
Joel
Genthe
Biller
jgenthe@obrienteam.com
Bridget Huff
Bridget
Huff
License & Title
bhuff@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Keil
Jennifer
Keil
Administrative Specialist
jkeil@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Leingang
Jennifer
Leingang
AP Professional
jleingang@obrienteam.com
Carol Raines
Carol
Raines
Licenses and Titles
craines@obrienteam.com
Marketing Team
Jamie Blevins
Jamie
Blevins
Digital Marketing Strategist
jblevins@obrienteam.com
309-661-3017
Paige Prehoda
Paige
Prehoda
Digital Marketing Specialist
pprehoda@obrienteam.com
309-661-3018
Beth Roberts
Beth
Roberts
Detail Coordinator/Safety Manager
broberts@obrienteam.com
Sara Molck
Sara
Molck
Photographer
smolck@obrienteam.com
Jamie Fulton
Jamie
Fulton
Detail Team Lead
jfulton@obrienteam.com
James Childress
James
Childress
Detail Team Lead
Armend Zulbeari
Armend
Zulbeari
Detail Technician
Tommie Nunn
Tommie
Nunn
Detail Technician
Customer Success Team
Gabrielle Pate
Gabrielle
Pate
Customer Success Manager
gpate@obrienteam.com
309-661-3093
Kristen Runyon
Kristen
Runyon
Customer Success Representative
krunyon@obrienteam.com
309-661-3094
Delfa Frank
Delfa
Frank
Customer Success Representative
dfrank@obrienteam.com
309-661-3092
Contact Form
Leave this field empty